David Orr, Cook County Clerk
         
Deadlines 

Board Meeting Dates

Agenda Cutoff-Depts. , Bureaus, Constitutional Offs.: 12:00 noon

Finance Agenda Cutoff: 12:00 noon

President/Commissioner
Cutoff: 12:00 noon 

1/16/2013 - Wed.

12/27/2012 - Thurs.

1/3/2013 - Thurs.

1/10/2013 - Thurs.

2/5/2013 - Tues.

1/16/2013 - Wed.

1/23/2013 - Wed.

1/30/2013 - Wed.

2/27/2013 - Wed.

2/6/2013 - Wed.

2/13/2013 - Wed.

2/21/2013 - Thurs.

3/20/2013 - Wed.

2/28/2013 - Thurs.

3/7/2013 - Thurs.

3/14/2013 - Thurs.

4/17/2013 - Wed.

3/29/2013 - Fri.

4/4/2013 - Thurs.

4/11/2013 - Thurs.

5/8/2013 - Wed.

4/19/2013 - Fri.

4/25/2013 - Thurs.

5/2/2013 - Thurs.

5/29/2013 - Wed.

5/9/2013 - Thurs.

5/15/2013 - Wed.

5/22/2013 - Wed.

6/19/2013 - Wed.

5/31/2013 - Fri.

6/6/2013 - Thurs.

6/13/2013 - Thurs.

7/17/2013 - Wed.

6/27/2013 - Thurs.

7/3/2013 - Wed.

7/11/2013 - Thurs.

7/31/2013 - Wed.

7/12/2013 - Fri.

7/18/2013 - Thurs.

7/25/2013 - Thurs.

9/11/2013 - Wed.

8/23/2013 - Fri.

8/29/2013 - Thurs.

9/5/2013 - Thurs.

10/2/2013 - Wed.

9/13/2013 - Fri.

9/19/2013 - Thurs.

9/26/2013 - Thurs.

10/23/2013 - Wed.

10/3/2013 - Thurs.

10/10/2013 - Thurs.

10/17/2013 - Thurs.

11/13/2013 - Wed.

10/24/2013 - Thurs.

10/30/2013 - Wed.

11/6/2013 - Wed.

12/4/2013 - Wed.

11/14/2013 - Thurs.

11/20/2013 - Wed.

11/28/2013 - Thurs.